Muto Tomu, Tano Yuuka, Takahashi Juri, and Oshima Ryoka from AKB48 sing theme song for ‘Fuyu Spo!!’

AKB48‘s new song “Hajimari no Yuki” has been chosen as the theme song for the ski and snowboard equipment sale event “Fuyu Spo!!“.


This song is sung by members Muto Tomu (AKB48 Team K), Tano Yuuka(AKB48 Team K), Takahashi Juri (AKB48 Team 4), and Oshima Ryoka(AKB48 Team B). You can listen to a portion of this song in the 15-second CM that has been uploaded onto YouTube below.

Source & Image: natalie

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: