Shibasaki Kou unveils details on single ‘Yasei no Doumei’

The details on Shibasaki Kou‘s new single “Yasei no Doumei” have been unveiled.

The title track of this single was written, composed, arranged, and produced by Sheena Ringo. Besides this, the single includes “Ai to Smile Ai to Smile“, which is the theme song for TV Saitama & Sun TV‘s “AI to TOZ no LOVE Hataraku Taisou“, and “Memento Diary“, which is Shibasaki and Uchisawa Takahito‘s (androp) collaboration song.


Directed by Yamada Tomokazu, the PV was created with the theme of an imaginary world where singing and dancing are prohibited. The Limited Edition DVD will contain the PV, its lyric video, and footage explaining the production of the PV.

“Yasei no Doumei” will be released on November 25.

[Track List]


01. Yasei no Doumei
02. Memento Diary
03. Ai to Smile Ai to Smile
04. Yasei no Doumei Instrumental
05. Memento Diary Instrumental
06. Ai to Smile Ai to Smile Instrumental

Limited Edition DVD

・”Yasei no Doumei” MV
・”Yasei no Doumei” Lyric Video
・The Professional~The world of “Yasei no Doumei” MV


Source and Images: Natalie and Tokyohive

You might also like More from author

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: