ARCANA PROJECT, Aina Suzuki announced to perform new Monster Girl Doctor anime’s theme songs

On May 11, 2020, the Monster Girl Doctor (Monster Musume no Isha) official site and Twitter account revealed the performers for the upcoming anime’s opening and ending themes.

The OP song “Campanella Hibiku Sora de” was announced to be performed by DearStage and Lantis collaboration idol unit, ARCANA PROJECT. It will be the 6 member group’s first major single. They released a pre-debut single titled “ACE of WANDS” on March 25, 2020. 

The ED theme, “Yasashisa no Namae” will be performed by voice actress and singer, Aina Suzuki. She is most well-known for her role in Love Live! Sunshine!! as the lively Mari Ohara and actively participates as a member of the nine-member seiyuu idol unit, Aquors. “Yasashisa no Namae” will be the singer’s first single, and a solo debut album was released January 22, 2020 titled “ring A ring”. 

Monster Girl Doctor is set to air July 2020 in the upcoming summer anime season.

Monster Girl Doctor’s Official Site:
Monster Girl Doctor’s Twitter:

Aina Suzuki’s Twitter:

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: