AAA have announced their first single release of the year!

aaa_1458534101_af_org

Titled  “NEW“, the title track is an uptempo tune that’s fit for the summer season. It will be released on June 8th in three different versions: CD-Only, CD+DVD, and Fan Club Edition.

AAA will also be holding a nationwide arena tour this year called “AAA ARENA TOUR 2016 -LEAP OVER-“. The tour logo and schedule can be seen below.


[AAA ARENA TOUR 2016 -LEAP OVER-]

news_xlarge_AAA_LOGO

Wednesday, May 11 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Thursday, May 12 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, May 21 – Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Sunday, May 22 – Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Thursday, May 26 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Friday, May 27 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, May 28 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Thursday, June 2 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, June 4 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, June 5 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, June 18 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, June 19 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, June 25 – Toki Messe (Niigata)
Sunday, June 26 – Toki Messe (Niigata)
Saturday, July 2 – Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Sunday, July 3 – Makuhari Messe (Chiba)
Saturday, July 9 – Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Sunday, July 10 – Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Friday, July 15 – Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Saturday, July 16 – Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Saturday, July 23 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 24 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)


Source: natalie and Tokyohive


Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.