Amuro Namie has revealed the track list for her new album “_genic” that’s scheduled to drop on June 10.

The album will include a total of 14 songs including Amuro’s first birthday song “Birthday” produced by SeventyEight Productions, a ballad song called “Anything” produced by James Keyz Foye who has worked with Beyonce on “I Been On“, and “B Who I Want 2 B feat. U hum sneak it” produced by Sophie who is well-known in the UK underground scene. When the album’s release was originally announced, it was said that it would include 13 new and unreleased songs, but it will also come with “What I Did For Love“, a collaboration song with David Guetta, as the special track.

Besides the track list, Amuro has revealed a trial listening video for the album through her official YouTube channel. This video will be available until May 20th, so don’t miss out!



01. Photogenic
02. Time Has Come
03. Golden Touch
04. Birthday
05. It
06. Scream
07. Fashionista
08. Fly
09. B Who I Want 2 B feat. U hum sneak it
10. Stranger
11. Every Woman
12. Space Invader
13. Anything
14. What I Did For Love(David Guetta feat. Namie Amuro)(※Special Track)

DVD / Blu-ray

01. Golden Touch(Music Video)
02. Birthday(Music Video)
03. Fashionista(Music Video)
04. Stranger(Music Video)
05. Anything(Music Video)



Amuro Namie OHP

Amuro Namie Official Facebook


Source and Image: natalie and Tokyohive

Like it? Share with your friends!

Exit mobile version