Arashi are back with their dome tour again this year. The group’s upcoming tour, titled “ARASHI LIVE TOUR 2016-2017,” is scheduled to kick off in November.

This time, the boys will be performing at 5 major dome venues, which include Sapporo Dome, Tokyo Dome, Kyocera Dome Osaka, Nagoya Dome, and Fukuoka Yahuoku! Dome. The tour schedule can be seen below.


[ARASHI LIVE TOUR 2016-2017]

Friday, November 11 – Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Saturday, November 12 – Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Sunday, November 13 – Sapporo Dome (Hokkaido)
Saturday, November 19 – Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Sunday, November 20 – Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Monday, November 21 – Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Friday, December 2 – Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Saturday, December 3 – Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Sunday, December 4 – Kyocera Dome Osaka (Osaka)
Friday, December 16 – Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Saturday, December 17 – Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Sunday, December 18 – Nagoya Dome (Aichi)
Monday, December 26 – Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Tuesday, December 27 – Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Wednesday, December 28 – Tokyo Dome (Tokyo)
Friday, January 6 – Fukuoka Yahuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Saturday, January 7 – Fukuoka Yahuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)
Sunday, January 8 – Fukuoka Yahuoku! Dome (Fukuoka)


Source: natalie and Tokyohive
Image: Johnny’s net


Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version