The artist line up for the May 8th broadcast of TV Asahi‘s ‘MUSIC STATION‘ has been revealed.


Next week’s episode will feature performances by the telephones, LiSA, Aoi EirSuperfly, V6, and GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE. Check out the full set list below!

  • Aoi Eir – Undecided
  • GENERATION from EXILE TRIBE – “Evergreen”
  • Superfly – “Beautiful”
  • the telephones – “Monkey Discooooooo’
  • V6 – “Timeless”
  • LiSA – Undecided



Source: natalie and Tokyohive

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.