It’s been revealed that Golden Bomber will release a new album titled “No Music No Weapon” on June 17.

Golden Bomber’s last album “Golden Album” was released about 3 and a half years ago in January of 2012. Their upcoming album will feature a total of 13 tracks including their already released singles “Rola no Kizudarake” and “101 Kaime no Noroi” as well as “Suki Dake Ja Tarinakute“, which is the CM song for Honda Motor Co.‘s motorcycle, and “Shinda Tsuma ni Niteiru“, which will be released as a “body smell fragrance + CD” on May 29. 


The album will be released in both CD+DVD and CD-Only versions. The DVD will contain two special clips. To coincide with the album’s release, Golden Bomber will hold a nationwide tour called “Golden Bomber Zenkoku Tour 2015: Utahiroba, Kinbaku Yamerutte yo” starting in July. 

[No Music No Weapon]


01. Bukkoro
03. Yokubou no Uta
04. Rola no Kizudarake
05. Ai wo Tomenaide ~I Love Me Don’t Stop~
06. 101 Kaime no Noroi
07. Kataomoi de Ii
08. Ohayo
09. Please!×3
10. Shinda Tsuma ni Niteiru(※by Kiryuin Sho)
11. Suki Dake Ja Tarinakute
12. Sekai Heiwa
13. Sayonara, Sayonara, Sayonara


01. Saikyou Joshiryoku Ou wa Ore da! Tobikkiri no Saikyou Original Charaben Taiketsu!
02. Bandman Kakuzuke Check! Ichiryuu Seikatsu wo Suru Shikaku wa Aru no ka!? 2015 Album Hatsubai Kinen Special


Source and Image: natalie and Tokyohive

Like it? Share with your friends!

One Comment

Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  1. I’ve surprised me that song SHINE is so sad .. It’s a great song as usual ..

    Love you Gorden ..

%d bloggers like this: