Kana Nishino has announced that she will be releasing her 6th studio album “Just LOVE” on July 13.

Nishino’s album was announced through her web program “KANA CHANNEL“. A parody of her “Torietsu” music video was used to make the announcement.

“Just LOVE” will contain 15 tracks. “Moshimo Unmei no Hito ga Iru no Nara“, “Torisetsu“, “Anata no Suki na Tokoro“, “You & Me” and “Have a nice day” will all be included on the album. The rest of the songs will be announced at a later date.

A CD-only and CD+DVD version of the album will be available for purchase.

You can watch a live version of Kana’s “Torisetsu” below:

Source and Image: Jpop Asia

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version