L’Arc~en~Ciel may be taking a break these days but its members are sure not slowing down.

TETSUYA, the band’s leader and bassist, is back as a solo artist and will be releasing two new singles simultaneously on September 7th.

The first single is entitled “Make A Wish” and it will be available in 4 editions. The special limited edition will for sure be a must-have for fans as it will not only include a bonus DVD but also an original smart phone case/card case set.

The second single is a self-cover of a L’Arc~en~Ciel favorite, “Time Goes On“. Like “Make A Wish”, it will also come in 4 editions and the special limited edition will have a bonus stackable mug set.

Check out the cover art of both singles below:

Source and Images: Jpop Asia

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version