Audio clips of Koda Kumi‘s new songs “EX TAPE” and “HURRICANE” have been uploaded onto Avex‘s official YouTube channel.

“EX TAPE” and “HURRICANE” are two of the three brand new songs that will be included in the singer’s new album “SUMMER of LOVE” which will be released on July 22. The album will compile Koda’s songs that have a summer image.


Check out the songs below! 



Source and Image: natalie and Tokyohive

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.