Momoiro Clover Z has announced that they will be releasing DVDs and Blu-rays of the members’ solo concerts.

The first concert DVD to go on sale will be Ariyasu Momoka’s “Kokoro no Senritsu ~Feel a heartbeat~ Vol.0 LIVE”. The DVD will be released on May 31, 2017 and covers Momoka’s first solo concert held at Yokohama Arena.

Sasaki Ayaka’s “AYAKA-NATION 2016 in Yokohama Arena” will be released on June 28, 2017. This DVD covers Ayaka’s solo concert held last September.

Following is the release of Momotamai-Kon” which will be released on July 26, 2017. This DVD covers Momota Kanako and Tamai Shiori’s “wedding” held last September in Niigata.

Lastly, Takagi Reni’s “Marugoto Renichan” will be released on August 30, 2017. This DVD covers Reni’s solo concert held this past March in Kanagawa.

Here are the links to purchase the DVDs and Blu-rays on Amazon.
Kokoro no Senritsu ~Feel a heartbeat~ Vol.0 LIVE     DVD     Blu-ray
AYAKA-NATION 2016 in Yokohama Arena     DVD     Blu-ray
Momotamai-Kon     DVD     Blu-ray
Marugoto Renichan     DVD     Blu-ray

Official Site: Momoiro Clover Z
Special Site: Momoiro Clover Z Solo Project

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version