Mizuki Nana will star in the new CM for donburi (bowl of rice with food on top) and ‘Kyofu udon’ (Kyoto-style udon) chain restaurant “Nakau“. 

N_140305_鶏白湯_B2

In the CM, Mizuki will introduce the restaurant’s new menu “Unamabushi”, which will be available for order starting June 3. During June 5 to June 14, the CM will air beginning in the Kansai region, then in Aichi, Hokkaido, Toyama, Ehime, Fukui, Ishikawa, Shizuoka, Hiroshima, Okayama, and Kagawa. 

mizuki-nana_1432711425_af_org

Mizuki is also getting ready for her summer tour ‘NANA MIZUKI LIVE ADVENTURE 2015‘, which will kick off in July. You can check out the tour schedule below. 


[NANA MIZUKI LIVE ADVENTURE 2015]

Saturday, July 4 – Himegin Hall (Ehime)
Saturday, July 11 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, July 12 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 25 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Saturday, August 1 – Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 2 – Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Saturday, August 8 – Kitakyushu Media Dome (Fukuoka)
Saturday, August 15 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, August 16 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, August 22 – Shunan-shi Bunka Kaikan (Yamaguchi)
Sunday, August 23 – Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Saturday, September 5 – Torigin Bunka Kaikan (Tottori)
Saturday, September 12 – Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Saturday, September 19 – Seibu Prince Dome (Saitama)


Source and Image: natalie and Tokyohive


Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.