Nishino Kana will hold a nationwide arena tour this year.

Nishino made this announcement on March 2 during her fan club tour “The Nishino Family Secret Party 2016” at Zepp Fukuoka. The upcoming arena tour is scheduled to kick off on August 6 and 7 at Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center and will wrap up on November 26 and 27 at Saitama Super Arena for a total of 23 shows at 12 venues. Ticket pre-reservations can be made through her official fan club from March 15 at 12:00 pm to March 28 at 6:00 pm.

Check out the tour dates below!


[Nishino Kana Nationwide Arena Tour 2016 (Tentative Title)]

Saturday, August 6 – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Sunday, August 7 – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)

Saturday, August 13 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Sunday, August 14 – Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)

Wednesday, August 17 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Thursday, August 18 – Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)

Saturday, August 20 – World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Sunday, August 21 – World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)

Saturday, August 27 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)

Sunday, August 28 – Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)

Saturday, September 3 – Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)

Sunday, September 4 – Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)

Saturday, September 10 – Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Sunday, September 11 – Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)

Saturday, September 17 – Sun Arena (Mie)

Sunday, September 18 – Sun Arena (Mie)

Thursday, September 22 – Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)

Tuesday, October 25 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Wednesday, October 26 – Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)

Saturday, November 5 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Sunday, November 6 – Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)

Saturday, November 26 – Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)

Sunday, November 27 – Saitama Super Arena (Saitama)


Source and Image: natalie and Tokyohive

 


Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version