ONE OK ROCK will be joining 5 Seconds of Summer on their “Sounds Live Feels Live North American Summer Tour” from June 20th to July 31st.

Check out the tour dates with ONE OK ROCK below and make sure to get your tickets!

■LIVE INFORMATION
5 Seconds of Summer “Sounds Live Feels Live”
w/ ONE OK ROCK, Hey Violet

2016/06/30 (Thu) Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
2016/07/01 (Fri) Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, CT
2016/07/02 (Sat) Hersheypark Stadium, Hershey, PA
2016/07/05 (Tue) Lakeview Amphitheater, Syracuse, NY
2016/07/06 (Wed) Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Darien Center, NY
2016/07/08 (Fri) Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA
2016/07/09 (Sat) Xfinity Center, Mansfield, MA
2016/07/10 (Sun) PNC Bank Arts Center, Holmdel, NJ
2016/07/12 (Tue) Molson Canadian Amphitheatre, Toronto, ON
2016/07/13 (Wed) Bell Centre, Montreal, QC
2015/07/15 (Fri) Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
2016/07/16 (Sat) BB&T Pavilion, Camden, NJ
2016/07/18 (Mon) PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, Charlotte, NC
2016/07/20 (Wed) Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena, Jacksonville, FL
2016/07/22 (Fri) Oak Mountain Amphitheatre, Pelham, AL
2016/07/23 (Sat) Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN
2016/07/24 (Sun) Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, Atlanta, GA
2016/07/26 (Tue) Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati, OH
2016/07/27 (Wed) The Palace of Auburn Hills, Auburn Hills, MI
2016/07/29 (Fri) iWireless Center, Moline, IL
2016/07/30 (Sat) Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Tinley Park, IL
2016/07/31 (Sun) Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN


Related Link:

ONE OK ROCK Official Site

Source and Image: 5 Seconds of Summer Official Facebook

Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version