It’s been announced that SID will hold gender-specific concerts this summer in August and September.

sid_1431227370_af_org

The male-only tour called “Otoko Tamashii -otodama-” will start on August 1st at TSUTAYA O-EAST in Tokyo. They will visit live houses in 5 different areas with the finale on September 10th at DRUM SON in Fukuoka.

Meanwhile, the female-only tour, titled “Otsu Tamashii -otodama-“, will kick off on August 16th at Rensa in Miyagi. This will also host 5 concerts across Japan with the finale on September 26th at Makuhari Messe Event Hall in Chiba.

Tickets will be available for purchase starting July 11th.

[Otoko Tamashii -otodama-]

Saturday, August 1 – TSUTAYA O-EAST (Tokyo)

Friday, August 14 – enn 2nd (Miyagi)
Friday, August 28 – HeartLand STUDIO (Aichi)
Thursday, September 3 – OSAKA MUSE (Osaka)
Thursday, September 10 – DRUM SON (Fukuoka)

===

[Otsu Tamashii -otodama-]

Sunday, August 16 – Rensa (Miyagi)
Wednesday, August 26 – Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, September 5 – Zepp Namba (Osaka)
Saturday, September 12 – Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, September 26 – Makuhari Messe Event Hall (Tokyo)

Source and Image: natalie and Tokyohive

SID OHP

SID Official YouTube Channel 

 


Like it? Share with your friends!

0 Comments

Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.