Want to enjoy your favorite artist? Never been able to enjoy them in your local area? Livestream concerts are the way to go!

Shoko Nakagawa, well known as Shokotan, performed her first live concert to celebrate the new year of 2021. Singing many of our absolute anime and original favorites, her hit song “Sorairo Days” from Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann started the stream with a bang!



This J-pop concert with rock music elements brought an intimate atmosphere. She responded to live messages during her show, a new way for artists and fans to communicate and be there with our performers.



2020 started off with a rise of online concerts and became a new era for live performances and music events. With a burst of artists offering more to fans at home, viewers can experiences their idols no matter where they are in the world.



Want to tune in to some of your favorite Japanese artist, composers, and performers? Check out Zaiko for upcoming streams! You can easily purchase tickets online without hassle.


Shoko Nakagawa Live 2021 Together ONLINE set list:

1. Type: Wild
2. Sorairo Days
3. Mr. Darling <MC>
4. Koi no Kioku
5. Macaroon☆Holiday
6. Kaze to Issho ni <Short MC>
7. Kirei à la Mode
8. Kamitsure
9. Momen no Handkerchief <Short MC>
10. Sailor Star Song <Short MC>
11. Fure Fure
12. Flying Humanoid <Short MC>
13. Aru Hi Dokoka de
14. 9lives <Short MC>
15. rainbow forecast 16. Ai Ippai, Sei Ippai


Shokotan’s Official Website: https://www.shokotan.jp


Source: https://l-tike.com/shokotan/

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Exit mobile version