Yoko Ono is AMAZING! She is the most my respectable japanese female artist.
YOKO ONO PLASTIC ONO BAND‘s new album called「BETWEEN MY HEAD AND THE SKY」was recorded with cornerius, Yuka Honda and etc and produced by Sean Lennon. The album was released by Sean Lennon and Yuka Honda from Chibo Matto’s label called CHIMERA.

Live at The Royal Festival Hall, London, 14 June 2009.

Featuring Antony from Antony & The Johnsons

Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band: Yoko Ono, Sean Lennon, Keigo ‘Cornelius’ Oyamada, Hirotaka ‘Shimmy’ Shimizu, Yuko ‘mi-gu’ Araki, Shahzad Ismaily, Yuka Honda, Pamelia K.

Moving Mountains is from the 2009 Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band album ‘Between My Head And The Sky’, released on Chimera Music.

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.