Longtime Japanese Idol group denpagumi.inc has announced that they will dissolve in early 2025 after their final concert. The news was publicly announced on their website and social media accounts.

The idol group formed in 2007 and performed at the Dear Stage theater in Akihabara.  Throughout the group’s discography, they’ve release 8 albums and performed songs for various anime IPs such as The Disastrous Life of Saiki K., Punch Line, and Phantom of the Kill, Ikamusume, and Zombieland Saga.

It’s current members are: Mirin Furukawa, Risa Aizawa, Ayane Fujisaki, Rin Kaname, Rito Amasawa, Ria Kobato, and Hina Takasaki.

Source: Dempagumi.inc Official News

About dempagumi.inc
Official Website: https://dempagumi.tokyo/
Official X:  https://x.com/dempagumi
Official Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/dempagumi.official/
Official YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/dempagumiinc

Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.