Aimer announced the release of her 4th studio album “daydream“.

The upcoming album will be released on September 21 in 3 versions: CD-Only, CD DVD and CD Blu ray version. Each version will come with 13 songs on the CD while both the DVD and Blu ray boxes will include a collection of music videos. Besides, live footage from Aimer’s tour “DAWN” will also be contained in the Blu ray version as a bonus .


A new song on the album, titled “Falling Alone“, will serve as the album’s lead song. It will be released digitally on August 19 ahead of the full album’s release.

Check out the album’s track list below:


1. insane dream
2. ninelie with chelly (EGOIST)
3. twoface
4. Higher Ground
5. for Lonely (with Mao Abe)
6. Chouchou Musubi
7. Kataomoi
8. Hz
9. Kowairo
10. closer
11. Falling Alone
12. us
13. Stars in the rain

CD DVD/Blu ray Music Videos

1. insane dream
2. us
3. ninelie
4. Falling Alone
5. Chouchou Musubi

Source and Image: Jpop Asia


Like it? Share with your friends!


Comment down below!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.